Skip to Content

Webinar Sign Up

Patient Engagement Through An Enterprise Patient Portal: Meaningful Use, SaaS, & Big Data

Did you find gaining physician adoption of your EMR system challenging?

Now, Stage 2 Meaningful Use will require convincing your patients to view their medical records online.

In this 45 minute webinar, you will learn about the Stage 2 Meaningful Use patient engagement requirements and best practices to ensure adoption in your patient population. Additionally, you will learn how leveraging software-as-a-service (SaaS) and Big Data will reduce the effort for your IT resources while empowering your organization to "meaningfully use" your enterprise patient portal. 

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Time: 11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. ET

Location: WebEx login information will be emailed to attendees prior to webinar.  

* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Title:
* Company:
* Email:
* Phone:
   
*    Denotes required field